On Sale Today at Noon | Already On Sale But Not (Yet) Sold Out

The following shows go on sale today at noon:

The Bowery Ballroom

Tuesday, May 8 at 7:30 PM (7:30 PM doors)
Beirut plus Final Fantasy
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$16.00

Wednesday, May 16 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
!!!
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$16.00
(Should sell out fast)

Saturday, May 19 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Si*Se
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$20.00

Mercury Lounge

Wednesday, May 2, Thursday May 3 at 7:30 PM (7:30 PM doors)
The Cribs
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$15.00

Saturday, May 12 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Dan Deacon
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$8.00

Wednesday, May 16 at 7:00 PM (7:00 PM doors)
Southern Culture On The Skids
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$15.00

Webster Hall

Tuesday, May 15 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Silversun Pickups
at Webster Hall, New York City
$20.00
(Wow, can these guys really sell out Webster Hall?)

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00 PM (7:00 PM doors)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club plus The Horrors
at Webster Hall, New York City
$25.00

This show goes on sale Saturday, March 17 at 12:00 PM Eastern:

Thursday, July 12 at 7:00 PM (7:00 PM doors)
Maximo Park
at Webster Hall, New York City
$16.00

These shows are already on sale, but not (yet) sold out:

Friday, March 30, Saturday March 31 at 9:00 PM (9:00 PM doors)
LCD Soundsystem
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$20.00

Sunday, April 1 at 7:30 PM (7:30 PM doors)
The Long Winters plus Stars of Track & Field
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$15.00

Wednesday, April 4 at 7:30 PM (7:30 PM doors)
The Soundtrack Of Our Lives plus Sam Champion / Gran Bel Fisher
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$15.00

Saturday, April 14, Sunday, April 15 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Cloud Cult plus Young Galaxy
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$12.00

Monday, April 16 at 7:00 PM (7:00 PM doors)
A Benefit for Callum Robbins featuring Bob Mould / Radio 4 / Harmony Rockets (Feat. Members of Mercury Rev) / Plus Special Guests
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$25.00

Tuesday, April 24 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Fountains of Wayne plus Robbers On High Street
at Webster Hall, New York City
$20.00

Wednesday, April 25 at 7:30 PM (7:30 PM doors)
Kristin Hersh featuring Full Band with Strings
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$15.00

Sunday, April 29 at 7:30 PM (7:30 PM doors)
Yo La Tengo
at Webster Hall, New York City
$25.00

Tuesday, May 1 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Peter Bjorn & John
at Webster Hall, New York City
$20.00

Friday, May 4 at 8:30 PM (8:30 PM doors)
Sunset Rubdown plus Katie Eastburn
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$15.00

Tuesday, May 8 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Blonde Redhead plus Fields
at Webster Hall, New York City
$22.00

Thursday, May 17 at 7:00 PM (7:00 PM doors)
Andrew Bird plus Joan As Policewoman
at Webster Hall, New York City
$25.00
(Cool, Joan is opening)

Friday, May 18 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
Frog Eyes plus Alex Delivery
at Mercury Lounge, New York City
$10.00

May 28, 29, 30 at 8:00 PM (8:00 PM doors)
The National plus The Broken West
at The Bowery Ballroom, New York City
$18.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *