Arctic Monkeys at Summerstage | Tour Dates

Arctic Monkeys
Arctic Monkeys

09/05/07 – Arctic Monkeys with The Coral
Rumsey Playfield, Central Park
Tickets on sale Friday at noon ($32.50)

More Arctic Monkeys tour dates below.


Arctic Monkeys Tour Dates
Wed 07/18/07 Lisbon, POR Lisbon Coliseum
Sat 07/21/07 Benicassim, SPA Benicassim Festival
Tue 07/24/07 Nyon, SWI Paleo Festival
Sat 07/28/07 Manchester, UK Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Sun 07/29/07 Manchester, UK Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Fri 08/03/07 Moore Park, AUS Hordern Pavilion
Sat 08/04/07 Brisbane, AUS Tivoli Theatre
Tue 08/07/07 Melbourne, AUS Festival Hall
Sat 08/11/07 Osaka, JPN Maeshima
Sun 08/12/07 Tokyo, JPN Chiba Marine Stadium
Wed 09/05/07 New York, NY Summerstage
Sat 09/08/07 Toronto, ON Island Park
Sun 09/09/07 Montreal, QC Parc Jean-Drapeau
Sat 09/15/07 Austin, TX Zilker Park
Sun 09/16/07 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom
Tue 09/18/07 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Sat 09/29/07 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Fri 10/26/07 Rio De Janeiro, BRA Marina del Gloria
Sun 10/28/07 Sao Paulo, BRA Skol Arena
Wed 10/31/07 Curitiba, BRA Pedreira Paulo Leminski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *