She and Him Announce More Tour Dates (Terminal 5)

She and Him @ Webster Hall (04/23/08)
She and Him
Photo: Dese’Rae L. Stage

She (the actress) and Him (the musician) have just announced a bunch of new tour dates for the summer including one at cavernous Terminal 5 on July 26, 2008 (tickets on sale 05/30 at noon). So either people think this album is really awesome, or they want to be up close and personal to a sort of famous actress and M. Ward (who knows, maybe it’s a bit of both).

She and Him 2008 Tour Dates
Wednesday, July 23 Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Thursday, July 24 Northampton, MA @ Academy of Music
Friday, July 25 Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero
Saturday, July 26 New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Monday, July 28 Carrboro, NC @ Cats Cradle
Tuesday, July 29 Atlanta, GA @ Varsity Playhouse
Wednesday, July 30 Nashville, TN @ Mercy Lounge
Thursday, July 31 Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Saturday August 2 Newport, RI @ Newport Folk Festival
Tuesday, August 5 Chicago, IL @ Park West
Thursday, August 7 Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Friday, August 8 Madison, WI @ Barrymore
Sunday August 10 Washington, DC @ V Fest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *