Gothamist House @ Bell House Starts Today!

Gabriel Kahane
Gabriel Kahane

The first ever CMJ event at The Bell House starts at 3PM today (October 22). The entire week of CMJ day parties at The Bell House are being sponsored by Gothamist and they are all FREE! Today’s lineup featuring Emmy The Great, Gabriel Kahane, Bell and Nat Baldwin (among many others), looks especially promising.

Full Gothamist House schedule after the jump.

Gothamist House @ The Bell House
Gothamist House

Wednesday, October 22
3 p.m. Emmy the Great – http://www.myspace.com/emmythegreat
3:45 p.m. Gabriel Kahane – http://www.myspace.com/gkahane
4:30 p.m. Bell – http://www.myspace.com/whoisbell
5:15 p.m. Nat Baldwin – http://www.myspace.com/natbaldwin
6 p.m. Physics of Meaning – http://www.myspace.com/thephysicsofmeaning
6:45 p.m. Pattern is Movement – http://www.myspace.com/patternismovement
7:30 p.m. Extra Life – http://www.myspace.com/extralifetheband

Thursday, October 23
3 p.m. Cotton Jones – http://www.myspace.com/thecottonjonesbasketride
3:45 p.m. Donovan Quinn – http://www.myspace.com/donovanquinnthe13thmonth
4:30 p.m. Reggie Watts – http://www.myspace.com/reggiewatts
5:15 p.m. Fatula – http://www.myspace.com/fatulasong
6 p.m. Marnie Stern – http://www.myspace.com/marniestern1
6:45 p.m. Bad Veins – http://www.myspace.com/badveins
7:30 p.m. Twi the Humble Feather – http://www.myspace.com/twiandhumblefeather

Friday, October 24
3 p.m. The Albertans – http://www.myspace.com/thealbertans
3:45 p.m. Sky Larkin – http://www.myspace.com/skylarkinskylarkin
4:30 p.m. Wild Sweet Orange – http://www.myspace.com/wildsweetorange
5:15 p.m. Travels – http://www.myspace.com/travelsband
6 p.m. Jukebox the Ghost – http://www.myspace.com/jukeboxtheghost
6:45 p.m. Fight Bite – http://www.myspace.com/ilyushindove
7:30 p.m. Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson – http://www.myspace.com/milesbenjaminanthonyrobinson

Saturday, October 25
3 p.m. Hayes Peebles – http://www.myspace.com/hayespeebles
3:45 p.m. The Muggabears – http://www.myspace.com/themuggabears
4:30 p.m. The Depreciation Guild – http://www.myspace.com/thedepreciationguild
5:15 p.m. Pwrfl Power – http://www.myspace.com/pwrflpower
6 p.m. The Forms – http://www.myspace.com/forms
6:45 p.m. (TBA)
7:30 p.m. Neckbeard Telecaster – http://www.myspace.com/neckbeardtelecasterband

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *