HBO Bryant Park Film Festival Starts Today

2011 HBO Bryant Park Film Festival
HBO Bryant Park Film Festival

The HBO Bryant Park Film Festival starts tonight (June 20) on the lawn at Bryant Park. The lawn opens at 5:00pm for blankets and picnicking. Films begin at sunset (typically between 8pm and 9pm).

Full film festival schedule in words after the jump.

June 2011
Monday, June 20, 2011
One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest
Monday, June 27, 2011
The 39 Steps

July 2011
Monday, July 4, 2011
Easy Rider
Monday, July 11, 2011
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Monday, July 18, 2011
In The Heat of The Night
Monday, July 25, 2011
The Lady Eve

August 2011
Monday, August 1, 2011
Cool Hand Luke
Monday, August 8, 2011
Monday, August 15, 2011
High Sierra
Monday, August 22, 2011
Dirty Harry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *