Easy Stars Are Back

The Easy Star All Stars, the same guys who made the highly entertaining, Dub Side of The Moon, are back with Radiodread, the complete reggae version of Radiohead’s OK Computer. The album features Toots and the Maytals, Horace Andy, Citizen Cope, Morgan Heritage, Sugar Minott, Frankie Paul, The Meditations, Israel Vibration and more. The album drops on August 22, 2006. You can pre-order it here.