Bridge Collection Adds More Tunes

Following the initial successful release of The Bridge Collection on iTunes, more than 50 new selections are now available. Some of the new tracks now available are Bruce Springsteen’s “Born in the USA,” Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young’s “Déjà vu,” Elvis Costello’s “Alison,” Jack Johnson’s “Flake,” John Mellencamp’s “To Washington,” Neil Young, Bruce Springsteen & Nils Lofgren’s “Helpless,” Phish’s “Driver,” The Pretenders’ “Needle and the Damage Done,” Tom Petty’s “Shadow of a Doubt,” Tom Waits’ “16 Shells from a Thirty-Ought-Six,” among many others.