New Releases Update

It’s been a little over a month since I last rounded up my latest new releases, so without further ado, here’s what has come in lately (as always some are brand new, some are new to me):

Benzos - Branches Richard Hawley - Lady's Bridge Sarah Blakso - What The Sea Wants, The Sea Will Have
Eskimo Joe - Black Fingernails Red Wine Go Station - Passion Before Function Jose Gonzalez - In Our Nature
Gruff Rhys - Candylion The Weakerthans - Reunion Tour The Slip - Eisenhower
Robbers On High Street - Grand Animals Nicole Atkins - Neptune City Luke Temple - Snowbeast
Maps - We Can Create Liars - Liars Immaculate Machine - Fables
Small Sins - Mood Swings Memphis - A Little Place In The Wilderness Will Hoge - Draw The Curtains
Kevin Drew - Spirit If Jens Lekman - Night Falls Over Kortedala David Ford - Songs For The Road
Dosh - The Lost Take Electric Six - I Shall Exterminate... Martina Topley Bird - The Blue God

BenzosBranches (Stinky Records)
Richard HawleyLady’s Bridge (Mute)
Sarah BlaskoWhat The Sea Wants, The Sea Will Have (Low Altitude)
Martina Topley BirdThe Blue God (Independiente)
Gruff RhysCandylion (Rough Trade)
Robbers On High StreetGrand Animals (New Line Records)
Jens LekmanNight Falls Over Kortedala (Secretly Canadian)
DoshThe Lost Take (Anticon)
Eskimo JoeBlack Fingernails Red Wine (Rykodisc)
The WeakerthansReunion Tour (Anti-Epitaph)
Immaculate MachineFables (Mint)
Small SinsMood Swings (Boompa)
MemphisA Little Place In The Wilderness (Good Fences)
Nicole AtkinsNeptune City (Columbia)
The SlipEisenhower (Bar/None)
Will HogeDraw The Curtains (Rykodisc)
Luke TempleSnowbeast (Mill Pond)
Electric SixI Shall Exterminate… (Metropolis Records)
Go StationPassion Before Function (BMG)
Jose GonzalezIn Our Nature (Mute)
MapsWe Can Create (Mute)
LiarsLiars (Mute)
Kevin DrewSpirit If… (Arts and Crafts)
David FordSongs For The Road (Independiente)

I’m gonna try and update this post with more detailed impressions and tour dates later.