New Cold War Kids Album Details

Cold War Kids

The new Cold War Kids record, Loyalty To Loyalty will be released on Downtown Records in September ’08.

Loyalty to Loyalty Tracklisting
1. Against Privacy
2. Mexican Dogs
3. Every Valley Is Not A Lake
4. Something Is Not Right With Me
5. Welcome To The Occupation
6. Golden Gate Jumpers
7. Avalanche in B
8. I’ve Seen Enough
9. Every Man I Fall For
10. Dreams Old Men Dream
11. On The Night My Love Broke Through
12. Relief
13. Cryptomnesia

All Cold War Kids tour dates over here.