MGMT New Album Streaming Right Now

Hey everybody, the album leaked, and we wanted you to be able to hear it from us. We wanted to offer it as a free download but that didn’t make sense to anyone but us. []

MGMT - Congratulations

MGMT‘s new album Congratulations has leaked on the Internets and in order to plug the hole the band has put the album up as a free stream on their own website,

Congratulations is due out on April 13th on Columbia records. Full track list and some tour dates after the jump.

MGMT – Congratulations
1. It’s Working
2. Song For Dan Treacy
3. Someone’s Missing
4. Flash Delirium
5. I Found A Whistle
6. Siberian Breaks
7. Brian Eno
8. Lady Dada’s Nightmare
9. Congratulations

MGMT 2010 Summer US Tour Dates
Apr 17 Indio, CA Coachella
Apr 30 Durham, NH University of New Hampshire (unconfirmed)
May 02 East Rutherford, NJ Bamboozle
May 31 George, WA Sasquatch Festival


  1. leader of the new world says:

    Do to the pop-ness of their first album you may be upset with this album on your first listen.
    I was! But give it ANOTHER CHANCE, and LISTEN AGAIN, and then you will THINK that it is ****ING EPIC!
    Because it is!
    Well done!

    4 & 6/9ths out of 5

  2. MattKlomp says:

    Really digging Congratulations so far – don’t forget that you CAN still pay for music if you want to.. pre-order includes a bonus song called “Inbetween the Liners” to make it more worth your while.. Check it out!

Comments are closed.