The Verve | New Record Title & Tracklist, Song Download, Streaming Single

The Verve
The Verve

A new Verve track entitled “Mover” is available now for free download exclusively at the band’s official (and somewhat annoying) website, This track will not appear on the band’s forthcoming new album, Forth, and will only be available for “official” download for one week. The first single off of Forth, entitled “Love Is Noise”, is currently streaming over at the band’s myspace page.

Release Date: August 19, 2008

1. Sit And Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Appalachian Springs