Immaculate Machine New Record, New Video, SXSW

Immaculate Machine – High on Jackson Hill
Immaculate Machine - High on Jackson Hill

The new album from Immaculate Machine, High On Jackson Hill, is due out April 28, 2009 on Mint Records. The cover artwork for the new record was created by Caitlin Gallupe, who is the sister of lead singer Brooke Gallupe and the band’s new bassist.

High on Jackson Hill track list, new stop motion video for “C’mon Sea Legs” and some tour dates (incl. SXSW) after the jump.

Immaculate Machine – “C’mon Sea Legs”

Immaculate Machine 2009 Tour Dates (Incomplete)
Mar 21 2009 South By Southwest Music Festival Austin, Texas
May 02 2009 Babylon Ottawa, Ontario
May 08 2009 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia

High On Jackson Hill Track List
1. Don’t Build The Bridge
2. Thank Me Later
3. You Destroyer
4. Sound The Alarms
5. He’s A Biter
6. I Know It’s Not As Easy
7. Primary Colours
8. Neighbours Don’t Mind
9. And It Was
10. You Got Us Into This Mess
11. Only Love You For Your Car
12. Blurry Days