Escape To New York Festival Packages on

Escape To NY (Aug 5-7, 2011)
Escape To NY

So, today I got an email from Flash deal site offering packages to the Escape To New York Festival (Aug 5-7) in Southampton, NY. I’m a little dubious as to whether or not this offering is actually a good value, but here’s what you get:

Escape Kit
• A Three-Day, Four-Night Boutique Camping Stay for Four Guests from August 4 to 7 in a Teepee Tent on the Shinnecock Reservation in Southampton, New York
• Four Weekend-Long Arts Festival Tickets
• Two VIP Parking Passes
• Deluxe Breakfast, Lunch, and Alcoholic and Non-Alcoholic Beverage Delivery for Four []

All of that will only cost you a cool $2,310, apparently it is a $4,620 value (1 purchased so far as of this writing). If you cruise on over to the Escape To New York website, you’ll also see that they appear to be throwing in a few bonus items with the purchase a $275 three day pass (free parking and/or $20 worth of food vouchers). Looks like those inducements end on August 1. Headliners for the Escape to New York fest include Patti Smith, Of Montreal and Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros. View the full three day music lineup and a teaser video after the jump.

2011 Escape To New York Festival

Main Stage

Friday, August 5:
Patti Smith | Best Coast | Chairlift
Lissy Trulie | The Ettes | The Postelles | The Static Jacks

Saturday, August 6:
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros | The Vaccines
The Psychedelic Furs | White Rabbits | Au Revoir Simone
The Submarines | Graffiti 6

Sunday, August 7:
Of Montreal | The Jolly Boys | Mates of State
Reptar | Hank & Cupcakes | Tiger Love | Savoir Adore

Jack’s Stir Brew Acoustic Stage

Abby Ahmad
Sonia Montez
Escape Directors
Kevin Garrett
Old Abrahm Brown

Kelli Scar
Trotta & Ronstadt
Dani Mari
Allman Brown

Savior Adore
Yes Way
Adam Falcon
Dead Leaf Echo
2AM Club
Andy Clockwise
Dusty Wright & Giant Fingers
Kelly Scar

Main Dance Tent

Alex English
Mister Saturday Night
Willy Joy
The Captain

Xaphoon Jones of Chiddy Bang
VHS or Beta (Live Set)
Brenton Duvall
Andy Rourke
Them Jeans
Reid Covington
Eli and Fur

Eliot Lipp
Michal Menert (Pretty Lights Music)
Sub Swara
Mind Elixir
Rich Medina
DJ Rekha (Bhangra Brunch)

Woodlands Dance Off Area

Wolf and Lamb
Neurotic Drum Band (Selway)
Tanner Ross (W+L)
Sid Vaga
Jomai Etu (PEX)
Miss Sabado

DJ Pierre
Reda (Disorient)
Matty Heilbronn (Wave Music)
Small Change
Regent (Liam)
DJ BigDrop

Lee Mayjahs (PEX)
Jerad Hioki (Electric Ladyland)
Nicolas Matar (Cielo)
Jeannie Hopper (Liquid Sound Lounge)
Matthias Heilbronn (dub)
Dean Holcombe