New Tom Waits Song (and Album): “Bad As Me”

Tom Waits – “Bad As Me”
Tom Waits - Bad As Me
Purchase: Tom Waits – “Bad As Me”

The first new music from Tom Waits in seven years will be released today. It stands to reason that “Bad As Me” is the first single off of a new Waits album, but Anti Records promises that the man himself will explain everything at on Tuesday (Aug 23). Here’s keeping our fingers crossed with regards to a tour and TW’s long awaited return to NYC.

UPDATE 1: Bad As Me (the album) will be released on October 25, 2011 via Anti Records. View the full track list after the jump. –via COS

UPDATE 2: Check out the video for “Tom Waits Private Listening Party” after the jump.

Tom Waits - Bad As Me
Bad As Me Tracklist:
01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In the Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year’s Eve
14. She Stole the Blush (Bonus)
15. Tell Me (Bonus)
16. After You Die (Bonus)