New Video For “Miracle Worker” From SuperHeavy

I normally don’t post a lot of videos around here, but yesterday was the debut of the video for “Miracle Worker” from the improbable super group SuperHeavy. For those of you who may not be familiar with the name, SuperHeavy consists of Mick Jagger, Damian Marley, A.R. Rahman, Dave Stewart and Joss Stone. The self-titled debut album by SuperHeavy will arrive in stores on September 20, 2011.

SuperHeavy album art and track list after the jump.

SuperHeavy – S/T

1. “SuperHeavy”
2. “Unbelievable”
3. “Miracle Worker”
4. “Energy”
5. “Satyameva Jayathe” (Rahman)
6. “One Day One Night”
7. “Never Gonna Change”
8. “Beautiful People”
9. “Rock Me Gently”
10. “I Can’t Take It No More”
11. “I Don’t Mind”
12. “World Keeps Turning”

Bonus Tracks:
13. “Mihaya”
14. “Warring People”
15. “Common Ground”
16. “Hey Captain”